[Mp3,192KBits,106Mb] (14.08.2009)

1.Peaches – Lose You (Yuksek & Brodinski remix)
2.Boys Noize & Erol Alkan – Waves
3.Autokratz – Always More (Shadow Dancer remix)
4.Boys Noize – Jeffer
5.Omnikrom – Les Tronches
6.Alizée – Fifty-Sixty (Rolf Honey remix)
7.Moby – Mistake (Yuksek remix)
8.Birdy Nam Nam – Worried
9.DatA – One In A Million (Club Version)
10.DatA – Nightmare
11.Numéro# – Star Model (Don Rimini remix)
12.MGMT – Kids (Soulwax remix)
13.Tiga – Shoes (Mr Oizo remix)
14.Mr Oizo – Gay Dentist (JFK edit)
15.MSTRKRFT (feat. E-40) – Click Click
16.Dizzee Rascal (feat. Armand Van Helden) – Bonkers
17.The Shoes – Keep That Control (Yuksek remix)
18.Wu Tang Clan – Ain’t Nuthin To Fuck With (Blatta&Inesha remix)
19.Beastie Boys – Sabotage (Dj Klue remix)
20.Kissy Sell Out & Herve – Rikkalicious
21.Tittsworth (feat. Kid Sister) – WTF (Nadastrom Remix)
22.Sound Of Stereo – Heads Up (Bloody Beetroots remix)
23.D.I.M. & TAI – Lyposuct
24.Bloody Beetroots (feat. Steve Aoki) – Warp 1.9
25.Boys Noize – Starter
26.Bloody Beetroots (feat. Cecile) – Have Mercy on Us

Link (download, right click save as…) :

The Boyscout – ElectroZim !