Before going on Holidays I provide you this small gift as a X-Mas delight 🙂

Our friend Dangerscouse brought us to you this great mix…Enjoy some sunny tune during the cold winter

[mp3,192Kbits, 79Mb]

Tracklist :

1. DJ Day- Four Hills

2. Swamburger- 9 to 5 Poortrait

3. J Boogie- Dirty

4. Mr Scruff- Music Takes Me Up

5. Alice Russell- Got The Hunger (DJ Vadim Remix)

6. Arrested Development – Let Your Voice Be Heard

7. Ave Blaste- Drakefield Soul

8. People Under The Stairs- Anotha BBQ

9. The Pharcyde- Soul Flower (Dogs Bollox Remix)

10. Jurassic 5- Verbal Gunfight

11. The Nextmen- Rockets

12. Lack of Afro- International

13. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop- Stop, Drop, Roll

14. Diesler- Samba Magic

15. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop- Bring The Funk

(Download right click save as…)

Dangerscouse – Music Takes Me Up